School Board

Board Member Email Address
Scott R. Jacoby, President jacobys@shasd.org
Diana M. McGoey, Vice-President mcgoeyd@shasd.org
Eric R. Felty, Secretary feltye@shasd.org
Crystal McGarry, Assistant Secretary mcgarryc@shasd.org
Dion Fessler fesslerd@shasd.org
Sandy Hess hesss@shasd.org
Donald "Bud" Runkle runkled@shasd.org
Melissa Strauch strauchm@shasd.org
Julie L. Wisner wisnerj@shasd.org

Seated on the Board:

Dr. Shawn T. Fitzpatrick, Superintendent of Schools
Kimberly A. Umphrey, Treasurer
Jane M. Gordon, Recording Secretary


BOARD MEETING DATES
2022 Calendar Year

Board Meetings begin at 6:00 pm in the Hale Board Room the 2nd Wednesday each month with exception to June and December meetings.

Regular Meetings begin immediately following Committee Meetings.

  • January 12, 2022
  • February 9, 2022
  • March 9, 2022
  • April 13, 2020
  • May 11, 2022
  • June 15, 2022
  • July - No meeting
  • August 10, 2022
  • September 14, 2022
  • October 12, 2022
  • November 9, 2022
  • December 7, 2022 - Reorganization Meeting, start time 5:30 pm followed by Committee and Regular Meetings.